Notice of Spring Election April 2, 2019

Notice is hereby given that an election will be held in the Town of Algoma, Winnebago County, Wisconsin on Tuesday, the 2nd day of April, 2019. The following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. The term for all offices is for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 16, 2019.


Office                                                                                                                                     Incumbent
Town Board Chair                                                                                                              Joel Rassmussen
Town Board Supervisor                                                                                                    Patricia Frohrib
Town Board Supervisor                                                                                                    James Marvin

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 3, 2018 and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 in the office of the Town Clerk, 15 N. Oakwood Road, Oshkosh, WI. Office hours are Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Friday – 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that is a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.

Done in the Town of Algoma this 26th day of November, 2018.

Deborah L Stark, WCMC
Clerk, Town of Algoma, Winnebago County

Posted: November 26, 2018

Comments are closed.