TOWN OF ALGOMA WINNEBAGO COUNTY, WISCONSIN PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES February 9, 2022

Algoma Town Hall, 15 N. Oakwood Road, Oshkosh, WI 54904

The Planning Commission meeting was called to order by Town Chair Rasmussen at 6:00 p.m.

The following members were present: Dan Martin, Mark Thompson, and Linda Kollmann

The following member was excused: Petey Clark and Ethan Firgens

The following individuals were also present: Town Chair Joel Rasmussen and Administrator Richard Heath

On a motion by Member Kollmann and seconded by Town Chair Rasmussen, passed on a voice vote, the minutes from the December 8, 2021 meeting were approved. Member Martin Abstains.

On a motion by Member Thompson and seconded by Member Kollmann, passed on roll call vote, the Commission approved the request by Joseph P. Kolb and Nicolas M. Kolb to the revised CSM that combines Parcel No. 002-004-03 with Parcel No. 002-0346 in to one parcel.

On a motion by Member Martin and seconded Member Thompson, passed on a voice vote, the Planning Commission adjourned at 6:03 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Richard Heath Administrator