Approved: 4-20-2022

TOWN OF ALGOMA, WINNEBAGO COUNTY ANNUAL MEETING OF THE ELECTORS April 21, 2021 Algoma Town Hall

The meeting was called to order by Chair Joel Rasmussen at 5:45 p.m.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited by all those present.

There were eight Town of Algoma electors present.

On a motion by Patricia Clark/Dan Martin, passed on a voice vote, the electors approved the minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting.

The Town's 2020 Annual Report was received.

New Town Supervisor Teresa Van Aacken, Supervisor Michael Brooks and re-elected Chair Joel Rasmussen took the oath of office administered by Clerk Stark.

On a motion by Petey Clark/Dan Martin, passed on a voice vote, the electors adjourned the Annual Meeting at 5:51 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Deborah L Stark, WCMC Clerk